The FLAFCC encourages intellectual discussion in areas that may not be well-defined in terms of research and practice. As such, articles published may reflect new or innovative considerations and approaches to practice. Therefore, articles published by FLAFCC are the opinions of the authors/contributors and should not be considered the official stance of FLAFCC on any one topic.

FLAFCC Appointed Editor(s)
Submit Your Article

Slate of Officers and Directors 2023

Categories: Uncategorized,

FLAFCC Nominating Committee
Slate of Officers and Directors 2023

Officers 2023:
1-President- Yueh-mei Kim Nutter
2-President-Elect – Cecilia Armenteros
3-Vice-President – Peggie Ward
4-Treasurer- Loretta Fabricant
5-Secretary- Shana Duehring
6-Immediate Past-President- Wilhelmina Tribble

Directors 2023:
1-Rebecca Amster Cantor
2-GM Jodi Cason
3-Tashana Duncan
4-Maria C. Gonzalez
5-Mitch Kroungold
6-Rose Patterson
7-Maria Pitelis
8-GM Kristen Smith Rodriguez
9-Katrina Volker

(PDF Version)

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!