

## **<u>FLAFCC Nominating Committee</u>** <u>Slate of Officers and Directors 2024</u>

## Officers 2024:

1-President- Cecilia Armenteros
 2-President-Elect – GM Kristen Smith Rodriguez
 3-Vice-President – GM Jodi Cason
 4-Treasurer- Howard Cantor
 5-Secretary- Shana Duehring
 6-Immediate Past-President- Yueh-Mei Kim Nutter

## **Directors 2024:**

1-Rebecca Amster Cantor
2-Peggie Ward
3-Wilhelmina Tribble
4-Mitch Kroungold
5-Rose Patterson
6- Katrina Volker
7- Maria Pitelis

## Advisory Board 2024:

Maria Gonzalez Honorable Sandy Kaplan